American Academy of Pediatrics
Illinois Chapter

ICAAP Staff Contact Information

General Phone 312/733-1026


Scott Allen, Executive Director

Ext. 202

sallen@illinoisaap.com

Jodie Bargeron, Director, Medical Home

Ext. 209

jbargeron@illinoisaap.com

Juanona Brewster, Director,
Early Childhood Development

Ext. 203

jbrewster@illinoisaap.com

Chanel Brown, Bookkeeper

Ext. 211

cbrown@illinoisaap.com

Mary Elsner, Director,
Obesity Prevention Initiatives

Ext. 220

melsner@illinoisaap.com

Sandi Fraction, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 201

sfraction@illinoisaap.com

Elise Groenewegen, Coordinator,
Early Childhood Initiatives

 Ext. 204

egroenewegen@illinoisaap.com

Sandra Han, Director,
Immunization Initiatives

Ext. 221

shan@illinoisaap.com

Billy Kalb, Coordinator,
Obesity Prevention Initiatives

Ext. 232

bkalb@illinoisaap.com

Donna Mermel, Business Manager

Ext. 211

dmermel@illinoisaap.com

Sarah Nau, Manager, Obesity Prevention

Ext. 214

snau@illinoisaap.com

Kena Norris, COO

Ext. 205

knorris@illinoisaap.com

Dru O'Rourke, Coordinator,
Medical Home Initiatives

Ext. 207

dorourke@illinoisaap.com

Jennie Pinkwater, Senior Director,
Prevention Programs & Advocacy

Ext. 213

jpinkwater@illinoisaap.com

Mary Popelar, Manager,
Prevention Programs

 Ext. 216

mpopelar@illinoisaap.com

Rachel Sacks, Manager,
Early Childhood Development

Ext. 218

rsacks@illinoisaap.com

Kathy Sanabria, Associate Executive Director

Ext. 208

ksanabria@illinoisaap.com

Lauren Seemeyer, Director,
CHIPRA Demonstration Project

Ext. 237

lseemeyer@illinoisaap.com

Jeanine Solinski, Manager,
Immunization Initiatives

Ext. 206

jsolinski@illinoisaap.com

Deana Spencer, Early Childhood Fellow

Ext. 217

dspencer@illinoisaap.com

Paula Zajac, Coordinator,
Prevention Programs

Ext. 212

pzajac@illinoisaap.com

© ICAAP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software